Public Administration

 

 

E-books
Articles in Electronic Journals
Open Access Resources
Useful Links

eBooks on EBSCOhost (Academic Сollection)
E-books on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis eBooks
E-books platform provides an access to thousands e-books across multiple disciplines such as sociology, applied psychology, education, economics, criminology and etc. 
   
Academic Search Ultimate (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text articles, conference proceedings and other sources on various topics.  
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Business Source Ultimate (via EBSCOhost)
Database provides access to over 3,500 full text journals, industry and company profiles, trade publications, case studies and SWOT analyses.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Full text articles on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ERIC (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text articles and other publication on education.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Health Source - Consumer Edition (per EBSCOhost)
Journals, newspapers and other periodical resources.  
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ICPSR
ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
JSTOR Collections
Full-text database in English on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
MasterFILE Premier (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text database in English on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Oxford Academic
Full-text database in English on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Passport (Euromonitor International)
Market research database provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping users analyse market context and identify future trends.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SAGE Journals Online
Full-text database in English on various topics. Full text available since 1999. 
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SpringerLink (Archive)
Full-text database in English on various topics. Access to journals published until 2015. 
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis Online
Full-text database in English on various topics.
 

Encyclopedia.com
The World’s #1 Online Encyclopedia.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
HASSET Thesaurus
The Humanities and Social Science Electronic Thesaurus (HASSET) is the leading British English thesaurus for the social sciences.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Open Access Government
Digital publication that provides an in-depth perspective on key public policy areas from all around the world, including health and social care, COVID-19, research and innovation, technology, government, environment and energy.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
UNESCO thesaurus
A multilingual thesaurus that covers terms from the fields of education, culture, information and communication, politics, law and economics.

• Consulting & Training
• Information Search Strategy