Bookshare
Bookshare makes reading easier. People with dyslexia, blindness, cerebral palsy, and other reading barriers can customize their experience to suit their learning style and find virtually any book they need for school, work, or the joy of reading.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
eBooks on EBSCOhost (Academic Сollection)
E-books on various topics.
Academic Search Ultimate (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text articles, conference proceedings and other sources on various topics.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
JSTOR Collections
Full-text database in English on various topics.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SAGE Journals Online
Full-text database in English on various topics. Full text available since 1999.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis Online
Full-text database in English on various topics.
Deeds and Days
Deeds and Days is an interdisciplinary biannual peer-reviewed journal in Humanities and Social Sciences, named after the poem by Ancient Greek author Hesiod.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
Open access repository of electronic books on various topics. .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Open access repository of scientific articles on various topics. .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
eLABa
Lithuanian Academic Electronic Library - integrated search system allowing to search in Lithuanian academic libraries and other databases.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Philosophy. Sociology
Philosophy. Sociology publishes original research articles in the fields of philosophy and sociology. The philosophical issues cover, but are not restricted to, the following topics: history of philosophy, epistemology, phenomenology, cultural studies, etc.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Journals for Free
More than 17200 free journals available.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Logos
The journal "LOGOS" is mainly devoted to scholarly studies in all areas of philosophy.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
OAPEN Library
Repository for open access books.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
OpenDOAR
OpenDOAR is the quality-assured, global Directory of Open Access Repositories. It allows search and browse through thousands of registered repositories.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Societal Studies
The journal of social sciences and humanities published by MRU.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Soter: Journal of Religious Science
Articles from the humanities and the social and other sciences that explore issues of theology, philosophy, Christian culture and religious sciences.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Tiltai
Klaipėdos universiteto leidžiamas mokslinis žurnalas, kuriame skelbiami ekonomikos, vadybos, demografijos, politikos, kultūros, švietimo, religijos ir kt. straipsniai.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Žmogus ir žodis
Leidinys priskiriamas filologijos, filosofijos bei edukologijos krypčių mokslo darbams.
Cogprints – Philosophy
More than 900 articles on modern philosophy.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Dictionary of Philosophical Terms and Names
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Dictionary of Philosophy
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Meta-Encyclopedia of Philosophy
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
The Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Online encyclopedia provides detailed, scholarly, peer-reviewed information on key topics in philosophy.
.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Philosophy Courses
- Faculty of Human and Social Studies
- indre.karciauskaite@mruni.eu
- - +370 5 271 4726
Indrė Karčiauskaitė
= Paveikslėliai
= Vaizdinė medžiaga