Foreign and International Law Resources (FILR) (via HeinOnline)
Internetional law publications and International tribunal decisions. Could be 4 years embargo period for some issues - they won't be accesible in full-text.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
HeinOnline
Full-text database of journals on law, legal acts and other regulations. Could be 4 years embargo period for some issues - they won't be accesible in full-text.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
INFOLEX.Teisė
A full-text database in Lithuanian language, where you will find Lithuanian courts' rulings, judgments, reviews, legislation, resuolutions and other legal acts.
Note: Login name and password is here.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Kluwer Law International Journal Library (per HeinOnline)
Full-text database on law. Could be 4 years embargo period for some issues - they won't be accesible in full-text
Academic Search Ultimate (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text articles, conference proceedings and other sources on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Business Source Ultimate (via EBSCOhost)
Database provides access to over 3,500 full text journals, industry and company profiles, trade publications, case studies and SWOT analyses.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Cambridge Journals Online
Full-text access to journals published before 2015.
..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
eBooks on EBSCOhost (Academic Сollection)
E-books on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
EBSCO Open Dissertations
More than 1,2 million research theses and dissertations.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Health Source - Consumer Edition (per EBSCOhost)
Journals, newspapers and other periodical resources.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (per EBSCOhost)
Scientific journals on medicine and related topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ICPSR
ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
JSTOR Collections
Full-text database in English on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
MasterFILE Premier (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text database in English on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
MEDLINE (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text scientific journals on medicine and related topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Newspaper Source (via EBSCOhost)
Articles from US and international newspapers, TV and radio news transcripts.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Oxford Academic
Full-text database in English on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Passport (Euromonitor International)
Market research database provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping users analyse market context and identify future trends.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SAGE Journals Online
Full-text database in English on various topics. Full text available since 1999.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SpringerLink (Archive)
Full-text database in English on various topics. Access to journals published until 2015.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis eBooks
E-books platform provides an access to thousands e-books across multiple disciplines such as sociology, applied psychology, education, economics, criminology and etc.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis Online
Full-text database in English on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
VILNIUS TECH E-books
E-books in Lithuanian on various topics.
Bepress Legal Repository
The bepress Legal Repository offers working papers and pre-prints from scholars and professionals at top law schools around the world.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Bookshare
Bookshare makes reading easier. People with dyslexia, blindness, cerebral palsy, and other reading barriers can customize their experience to suit their learning style and find virtually any book they need for school, work, or the joy of reading.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
CORE
Saerch system for retrieving open access sources.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Council of Europe Online Resources
Resources of Counsil of Europe on law, organized crime, corruption, data protection, terrorism, human rights, democracy, media, society, health and other many themes.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DART-Europe
Access to European universities research theses.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
Open access repository of electronic books on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Open access repository of scientific articles on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Education for Justice (E4J) Library of Resources
Open access resources on law.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
International Monetary Fund (IMF) eLibrary
IMF periodicals, books, working papers, and data. Information on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, and more.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Internet Archive
Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Washington International Law Journal
The Washington International Law Journal publishes global perspectives on international legal issues while fostering the development of student analysis.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
NDLTD is a searchable archive of theses and dissertations from around the world.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
NATLEX
Database of national labour, social security and related human rights legislation.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Oaister
Digital resources from open archive collections.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
OAPEN Library
Repository for open access books.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Open Textbook Library
Open Textbook Library offer more than 1000 open textbooks. Textbooks have CC BY licenses that allows others free to use, adapt or change.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
PLoS
Atvirosios prieigos žurnalai.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ROAR
Registry of open access repositories.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SHERLOC
Portal is developed to facilitate the dissemination of information regarding the implementation of the United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime as well as the international legal framework against terrorism.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SSRN
SSRN is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of research and is composed of a number of specialized research networks. Here you can materials on various topics.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SSOAR
Social science open access repository.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Интернет и Право
Visatekstės knygos ir diseratacijos humanitarinių, socialinių ir gamtos mokslų temomis, medicinos ir technikos klausimais rusų kalba.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
All Law
Database of variuos topics on law.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Archive of European Integration (AEI)
Electronic repository and archive for research materials on the topic of European integration and unification.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Class Central MOOCS courses
Free onine courses on variuos subjects.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
EUR-Lex
Official website of European Union legal acts and other documents.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
European Commission Historical Archives
Access the historical archives of European Commision.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
European Commission Library Catalogue
European Commission LIbrary Catalogue. Registration is needed to access the materials.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Europeana
Resources of European libraries, museums, archives.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Finlex Data Bank
Finlex is an online database of up-to-date legislative and other judicial information of Finland.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Google Scholar
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
HASSET Thesaurus
The Humanities and Social Science Electronic Thesaurus (HASSET) is the leading British English thesaurus for the social sciences.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
yourDictionary.com
Online dictionary.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Living Reviews in European Governance
Living Reviews in European Governance is an entirely web-based, peer-reviewed journal, publishing reviews of research on core themes relating to European Integration and Governance.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
National Legal Internet Portal of the Republic of Belarus
The basis of the information content of the National Legal Internet Portal of the Republic of Belarus is the legal information (texts of legal acts of the Republic of Belarus). This portal also contains scientific, practical, educational, reference and other information in the field of law and legal informatization.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Openthesaurus.de
OpenThesaurus is a free German dictionary for synonyms.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Physicians for Human Rights
Informacinis portalas žmogaus teisių klausimais.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Russian Federation case law
Russia's case law.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Russian Federation legislation
Russia's legislation.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
The State Duma
The State Duma of the Russian Federation.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
The FreeDictionary
Electronic dictionary and thesaurus.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Thesaurus.com
Free online thesaurus with over 550 000 synonyms.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
UK Legislation
The revised versions of UK legislation held on this site are maintained by the legislation editorial team at The National Archives and the staff of the Northern Ireland Statutory Publications Office – part of the Office of the Legislative Counsel in Northern Ireland within The Executive Office.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine
Website of the Ukrainian Parliament.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Venables Legal Resources
British and Irish legal resources.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
WorldWeb Online
WordWeb is an international dictionary and word finder with more than 300 000 possible lookup words and phrases.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
- Law School
- olex@mruni.eu
- - +370 5 271 4726
Albertas Olechnovičius
