eBooks on EBSCOhost (Academic Сollection)
E-books on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis eBooks
E-books platform provides an access to thousands e-books across multiple disciplines such as sociology, applied psychology, education, economics, criminology and etc.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
VU Press eBooks
Discover a platform with over 600 eBooks on various topics, from popular science to serious academic literature.
Academic Search Ultimate (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text articles, conference proceedings and other sources on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Business Source Ultimate (via EBSCOhost)
Database provides access to over 3,500 full text journals, industry and company profiles, trade publications, case studies and SWOT analyses.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Emerald Management eJournals Collection
Full text articles on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ICPSR
ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 250,000 files of research in the social and behavioral sciences. It hosts 21 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
JSTOR Collections
Full-text database in English on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
MasterFILE Premier (per EBSCOhost)
Full-text database in English on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Oxford Academic
Full-text database in English on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Passport (Euromonitor International)
Market research database provides data and insight on industries, economies and consumers worldwide, helping users analyse market context and identify future trends.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Regional Business News (via EBSCOhost)
Full-text database in English which provides content for more than 80 regional United States business publications.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
SAGE Journals Online
Full-text database in English on various topics. Full text available since 1999.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Springer Nature Journals
Springer Nature journals collection is a resource for researchers, students, and anyone interested in the social and humanities sciences. The platform offers over 660 full-text electronic journals covering a wide range of disciplines, including law, sociology, economics, education, psychology, philosophy, history, and more.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Taylor & Francis Online
Full-text database in English on various topics.
American Economic Association
The American Economic Association (AEA) is a non-profit, non-partisan, scholarly association dedicated to the discussion and publication of economic research. Here you will find economics journals and other useful resources.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
BASE
BASE is one of the world's most voluminous search engines especially for academic web resources. BASE provides more than 240 million documents from more than 8,000 content providers.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
C.E.E.O.L.
CEEOL is a leading provider of academic e-journals and e-books in the Humanities and Social Sciences from and about Central and Eastern Europe.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Council of Europe Online Resources
Resources of Counsil of Europe on law, organized crime, corruption, data protection, terrorism, human rights, democracy, media, society, health and other many themes.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DART-Europe
Access to European universities research theses.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Digital Library: Dissertations
Dissertations in Russian.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DOAB (Directory of Open Access Books)
Open access repository of electronic books on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals)
Open access repository of scientific articles on various topics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
EconStor
Open access repository of bussiness and economics resources.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Electronic Journals Library
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
International Monetary Fund (IMF) eLibrary
IMF periodicals, books, working papers, and data. Information on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, and more.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
OpenAIRE
European Research Open Access Infrastructure.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Open Textbook Library
Open Textbook Library offer more than 1000 open textbooks. Textbooks have CC BY licenses that allows others free to use, adapt or change.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT)
The ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global (PQDT) database is the world's most comprehensive curated collection of multi-disciplinary dissertations and theses from around the world.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
ROAR
Registry of open access repositories.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
World Bank Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Accounting, Business Studies and Economics Dictionary
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
EH.net Encyclopedia
Electronic encyclopedia on history of economics.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Encyclopedia.com
The World’s #1 Online Encyclopedia.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Encyclopedia of Business Case Terms
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
The Library of Economics and Liberty (EconLib)
Resources of economics, markets, and liberty.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Thesaurus.com
Free online thesaurus with over 550 000 synonyms.
......................................................................................................................................................................................................................
UNESCO thesaurus
A multilingual thesaurus that covers terms from the fields of education, culture, information and communication, politics, law and economics.
- Faculty of Human and Social Studies
- alisa.glad@mruni.eu
- - +370 5 271 4726
Alisa Gladyševa
= Paveikslėliai
= Vaizdinė medžiaga
= Garsinė medžiaga